Once in a lifetime

12.12.12.

People are keep saying, a man would meet this pretty repeating digits once in their lifetime. Yet, they took photos, made quotes and some might choose this day for their wedding, as a regard for this historic day.

Surely I could not deny the fact that these numbers bring me a thousand meanings. Could you guess why? πŸ™‚

This is all because of the only figure I love the most. My beloved Ma who is as awesome as today’s date, but even more. What could I say when I am not beside her on her special day, on her 50th’s? Only Allah knows how I miss her this moment.

12.12.12.

Let the clock ticks.
Let the day passes.

12.12.12

Only Allah knows how I miss you.
Ma, your son is big enough, but I rather to be seen small in your eyes, always.

Ma, happy birthday.

I love You. πŸ™‚

image

#from Zaqaziq with love

3 thoughts on “Once in a lifetime

Leave a Reply

